Members and Regions

Region I
Borough of Bally, Borough of Bechtelsville, Colebrookdale Twp., Earl Twp., Washington Twp.
 
Region II
Borough of Boyertown, Douglass Twp., Berks Co./Douglass Twp., Montg. Co.-Districts 2, 3 & 4
(residents not covered by District 1 description)
 
Region III
Douglass Twp., Montg. Co.- District 1 (residents living north of the Middle Creek)-New Hanover Twp.-Upper Frederick Twp.
 
President
John C. Landino (Region III)
Email: jlandino@boyertownasd.org
Phone Number:  610-327-1667
Term Expires:  2017 
 
Vice President
Clay D. Breece (Region II)
Email: cbreece@boyertownasd.org
Phone Number:  484-300-0344
Term Expires:  2019
 
Robert J. Caso
(Region I)
Email: rcaso@boyertownasd.org
Phone Number:  610-369-0822
Term Expires:  2017 
 
Christine M. Neiman
(Region I)
Email: cneiman@boyertownasd.org 
Phone Number:  610-367-6130
Term Expires:  2019 
 
Paul D. Stengle
(Region I)
Email: pstengle@boyertownasd.org
Term Expires: 2017
 
Jill A. Dennin
(Region II)
Email: jdennin@boyertownasd.org
Phone Number:  610-367-6615
Term Expires: 2017
 
Steve Elsier
(Region II)
Email: selsier@boyertownasd.org
Phone Number: 610-367-4697
Term Expires: 2019
 
David P. Lewis
(Region III)
Email: dlewis@boyertownasd.org
Phone Number:  610-754-9418
Term Expires:  2019 
 
Donna L. Usavage
(Region III)
Email: dusavage@boyertownasd.org
Term Expires: 2019
 
 
 
 School Board Members may be contacted in several ways:
  • Direct communication to individual members.
  • Letters may be mailed to the Boyertown Area School District Education Center,                                                                              911 Montgomery Ave., Boyertown, PA 19512
  • Telephone calls for School Board Members may also be directed to the Superintendent's Office at 610-369-7402
  • Email correspondence may be sent to David Szablowski, Board Secretary at dszablowski@boyertownasd.org
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE