Boyertown Area Junior High East Staff

First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
Michael Agatone Junior High East magatone@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3964 Music Teacher
Jessica Allred Junior High East jallred@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3971 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
John Berrodin Junior High East jberrodin@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3945 Social Studies Teacher
Marcella Binkley Junior High East mbinkley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3921 Language Arts Teacher
Daniel Bliss Junior High East dbliss@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3939 Science Teacher
John Brass Junior High East jbrass@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3967 Technology Teacher
Carol Sue Bullick Junior High East cbullick@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3904 Secretary
Sean Burks Junior High East sburks@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3646 Social Studies Teacher
Phil Caccese Junior High East pcaccese@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3905 Speech Therapist
Melissa Cherkasky Junior High East mcherkasky@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3927 Language Arts Teacher
Chris Cinquini Junior High East ccinquini@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3962 Music Teacher
Helen Conroy Junior High East hconroy@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3952 Special Education Teacher
Erica Creed Junior High East ecreed@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3963 Music Teacher
Jamie Cullipher Junior High East jcullipher@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3961 Music Teacher
Peter Detterline Junior High East pdetterline@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3906 Science Teacher/Planetarium
Shannon Diaz Junior High East sndiaz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3914 Art Teacher
Scott Didyoung Junior High East sdidyoung@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3920 Language Arts Teacher
Emily Edgett Junior High East eedgett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3933 Learning Support Teacher
Nicholas Eidle Junior High East neidle@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3940 Science Teacher
Michele Feeney Junior High East mfeeney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3941 Science Teacher
Steven Fegely Junior High East sfegely@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3913 Art Teacher
Tiffany Fenstermaker Junior High East tfenstermaker@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5448 Learning Support Teacher
Christy Fetherolf Junior High East cfetherolf@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3934 Mathematics Teacher
Celena Gaines Junior High East cgaines@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3953 Special Education Teacher
Sarah Garner Junior High East sgarner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3620 School Psychologist
Next
CLOSE