Colebrookdale Elementary Staff

First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
Andrea Atiyeh Colebrookdale Elementary aatiyeh@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5270 Certified School Nurse
Brittney Batzel-Wisler Colebrookdale Elementary bbatzel-wisler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5212 Kindergarten Teacher
Sharon Bauer Colebrookdale Elementary sbauer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5201 Secretary
April Baylor Colebrookdale Elementary abaylor@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5235 Learning Support/Life Skills Teacher
Jill Becht Colebrookdale Elementary jbecht@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3250 Librarian
Megan Behler Colebrookdale Elementary mbehler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5233 Special Education Teacher
Edith Bennett Colebrookdale Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
Kaitlin Boyer Colebrookdale Elementary kboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5218 Grade 3 Teacher
Amanda Card Colebrookdale Elementary acard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5219 Grade 4 Teacher (LTS)
Colleen Crills Colebrookdale Elementary ccrills@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5251 Grade 5 Teacher
Pamela Cronin Colebrookdale Elementary pcronin@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5221 Grade 2 Teacher
Susan Dennis Colebrookdale Elementary sdennis@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5216 Grade 6 Teacher
Rebecca Derstine Colebrookdale Elementary rderstine@boyertownasd.org 610-473-7464 Title I Teacher (LTS)
Brenda Desko Colebrookdale Elementary bdesko@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5225 Grade 5 Teacher
Vicki Dotterer Colebrookdale Elementary vdotterer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5250 Secretary (Library)
Susan Edwards Colebrookdale Elementary sedwards@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5232 Special Education Teacher
Lisa Frain-Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary lfrainjohnson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5290 School Counselor and Intervention
Lori Freed Colebrookdale Elementary lfreed@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5227 Music Teacher
Barbara Garmirian Colebrookdale Elementary bgarmirian@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5229 Occupational Therapist
Rebecca Gates Colebrookdale Elementary rgates@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5241 Speech Therapist
Amy Gollatz Colebrookdale Elementary agollatz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5219 Grade 4 Teacher
Susan Mary Groff Colebrookdale Elementary smgroff@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5213 Grade 1 Teacher
Erica Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary ejohnson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5214 Grade 1 Teacher
Katelyn Klinger Colebrookdale Elementary kklinger@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5227 Music Teacher
Theresa Lalli Colebrookdale Elementary tlalli@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5234 Life Skills Nurse
Next
CLOSE