New Hanover Elementary Staff

First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
Theresa Antonik New Hanover Elementary tantonik@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1750 Secretary (Library)
Andrea Atiyeh New Hanover Elementary aatiyeh@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1770 Certified School Nurse
Leslie Bauman New Hanover Elementary lbauman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1735 Grade 6 Teacher
Meghan Bezler New Hanover Elementary mbezler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1759 Grade 3 Teacher
Nicole Brown New Hanover Elementary nbrown@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1714 Grade 1 Teacher
Monica Caccese New Hanover Elementary mcaccese@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1719 Grade 1 Teacher
Jacqueline Carney New Hanover Elementary jcarney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1746 Special Education Teacher
Betsy Corcoran New Hanover Elementary bcorcoran@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1751 Librarian
Deborah Coutts New Hanover Elementary dcoutts@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1711 Grade 2 Teacher
Elizabeth DeAngelo New Hanover Elementary edeangelo@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1725 Grade 5 Teacher
Marlo DiCello New Hanover Elementary mdicello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1728 Speech Therapist
Brittany Dodge New Hanover Elementary bdodge@boyertwownasd.org 610-473-1716 Grade 3 Teacher
Leah Ebner New Hanover Elementary lebner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1747 Special Education Teacher (LTS)
Heather Foster New Hanover Elementary hfoster@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1726 Grade 1 Teacher
Perry Frain New Hanover Elementary pfrain@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1745 Intervention Teacher
Erin Fu New Hanover Elementary efu@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1733 Grade 5 Teacher
Krista Gallagher New Hanover Elementary kgallagher@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1742 Music Teacher
Allen Gamler New Hanover Elementary agamler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1703 Custodian
Wendy Gilbert New Hanover Elementary wgilbert@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1723 Grade 3 Teacher
Stephanie Goodrich New Hanover Elementary sgoodrich@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1727 Grade 4 Teacher
Taylor Grim New Hanover Elementary tgrim@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1749 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
Patricia Grzywacz New Hanover Elementary pgrzywacz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1741 Grade 4 Teacher
Kati Hanrahan New Hanover Elementary khanrahan@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1722 Learning Support Teacher
Katie Hespell New Hanover Elementary khespell@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1754 Kindergarten Teacher
Kate Hogentogler New Hanover Elementary khogentogler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1736 Grade 6 Teacher
Next
CLOSE