Contact Administration

Central Office Administration
Education Center
911 Montgomery Avenue
Boyertown, PA 19512


Central Office
610-367-6031 (telephone)
610-369-7620 (fax)


Superintendent’s Office
610-369-7402
Dr. Richard H. Faidley – Superintendent
rfaidley@boyertownasd.org 
Lucille Kincade – Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
lkincade@boyertownasd.org 


Assistant Superintendent's Office
610-369-7548
Robert L. Scoboria – Assistant Superintendent
rscoboria@boyertownasd.org
Sheri Piveteau – Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent 
spiveteau@boyertownasd.org


Business Office
610-369-7408
David A. Szablowski – Chief Financial Officer 
dszablowski@boyertownasd.org
Ouida Ritter – Administrative Assistant
oritter@boyertownasd.org 
 
 
Office of Teaching and Learning
Dr. Melissa L. Woodard  – Chief Academic Officer
610-369-7442
mwoodard@boyertownasd.org
 
Dr. Greg M. Miller – Chief Student Achievement Officer
610-369-7414
gmiller@boyertownasd.org
Brenda Rath - Secretary
610-369-7403
brath@boyertownasd.org
 
 
Human Resources
610-369-7606
Stephen Katch – Chief Human Resources Officer
Marilyn R. Wlazewski  – Human Resources Secretary
 
 
 

 
CLOSE