A well-balanced lunch is served daily in each of the district's ten schools. As mandated by the National School Lunch Program, each lunch offered includes five components: a protein meat or meat alternate, a grain, a vegetable, a fruit, and eight ounces of fat free or low fat milk. There are choices of entrees that are available each day, including both hot and cold selections. There are also a variety of vegetable and fresh fruits and fruit juices to choose from and a variety of cold low fat and fat free milk. While at least five components are offered each day, your child may choose as little as three foods to complete a meal. A MEAL MUST INCLUDE A 1/2 CUP OF FRUIT OR VEGETABLE or the meal will be charged as an ala' carte purchase. 
 

 
BOYERTOWN AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
FOOD SERVICE STAFF 
 
      
Location and ContactPhone NumberEmail Address
 
FOOD SERVICE OFFICE
Christine Rhoads FSS
 610-369-7542             crhoads@boyertownasd.org
 
FOOD SERVICE OFFICE
Cheryl Clinton, Secretary
 
SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Debra Stasik
610-369-7419


610-473-3660          
cclinton@boyertownasd.org


dstasik@boyertownasd.org
 
JUNIOR HIGH EAST
Karen Rose
 610-473-3960              krose@boyertownasd.org
 
JUNIOR HIGH WEST
Beth Loomis
 610-473-3760          bloomis@boyertownasd.org
 
WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY
Tina Navazio
 610-473-1960           tnavazio@boyertownasd.org
 
BOYERTOWN ELEMENTARY
Beth Loomis
 610-473-5160            bloomis@boyertownasd.org
 
COLEBROOKDALE ELEMENTARY
Tina Navazio 
 610-473-5260               tnavazio@boyertownasd.org
 
PINE FORGE ELEMENTARY
Veronica Reinert
 610-473-1860            vreinert@boyertownasd.org
 
EARL ELEMENTARY
Shannon Dilello
 610-473-1660            sdilello@boyertownasd.org
 
GILBERTSVILLE ELEMENTARY
Vivian Coccia
 610-473-5060         vcoccia@boyertownasd.org
 
NHUF ELEMENTARY
Mary Steffy
 610-473-1760          msteffy@boyertownasd.org
 
 
 
 
CLOSE