Contact Administration

  • Central Office Administration
    Education Center
    911 Montgomery Avenue
    Boyertown, PA 19512

    Central Office
    610-367-6031 (telephone)
    610-369-7620 (fax)

    Superintendent’s Office
    610-369-7402
    Dr. Dana T. Bedden – Superintendent
    dbedden@boyertownasd.org 
    Lucille Kincade – Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
    lkincade@boyertownasd.org 

    Assistant Superintendents' Offices
    610-369-7548 
    Mrs. Marybeth Torchia – Assistant Superintendent of Student and Administrative Services
    mtorchia@boyertownasd.org
    Sandra Kramer – Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent 
    skramer@boyertownasd.org
     
    610-369-7403
    Mr. Michael R. Stoudt - Assistant to the Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

    Cheri Cronrath - Administrative Assistant
    ccronrath@boyertownasd.org
     
    Business Office
    610-369-7408 
    Mrs. Carol J. Pitts – Chief Financial Officer 
    cpitts@boyertownasd.org
    Ouida Ritter – Administrative Assistant
    oritter@boyertownasd.org 
     
     
    Human Resources
    610-369-7606
    Barbara L. Richard, M.S. - Interim Human Resources Director
    TBD  – Administrative Assistant