Pine Forge Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Edith Bennett Pine Forge Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Jennifer Bennett Pine Forge Elementary jbennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1809 Grade 3 Teacher
    Shana Bigham Pine Forge Elementary sbigham@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1808 Grade 2 Teacher
    Kristen Brown Pine Forge Elementary kbrown@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1635 Speech Language Therapist
    Deena Cohen Pine Forge Elementary dcohen@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1812 Grade 4 Teacher
    Lauren Dietrich Pine Forge Elementary ldietrich@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1823 Learning Support Teacher
    Patricia DiGiovine Pine Forge Elementary pdigiovine@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1829 Grade 1 Teacher
    Shannon Dilello Pine Forge Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1860 Cafeteria Manager
    Kaitlynn Eisenhart Pine Forge Elementary keisenhart@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1803 Kindergarten Teacher
    Margaret Finnerty Pine Forge Elementary mfinnerty@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1801 Secretary
    Cecelia Flint Pine Forge Elementary cflint@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1807 Grade 2 Teacher
    Sarah Garner Pine Forge Elementary sgarner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3620 School Psychologist
    Stephen Hartenstine Pine Forge Elementary shartenstine@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1811 Grade 4 Teacher
    Rabecca Hester Pine Forge Elementary rhester@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1850 Librarian
    Russ Keith Pine Forge Elementary rkeith@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1813 Grade 5 Teacher
    Stefanie Kistler Pine Forge Elementary skistler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1623 Learning Support Teacher
    Katelyn Klinger Pine Forge Elementary kklinger@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1818 Music Teacher
    Donna Knowles Pine Forge Elementary dknowles@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1814 Grade 3 Teacher
    Jeff Lucarelli Pine Forge Elementary jlucarelli@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1802 Custodian
    Kelly Mason Pine Forge Elementary kmason@boyertownasd.org 610-323-7609 Principal
    Erin Miller Pine Forge Elementary emiller@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1890 School Counselor (LTS)
    Michael Miltenberger Pine Forge Elementary mmiltenberger@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1810 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Aimee Mraz Pine Forge Elementary amraz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1824 Reading Specialist
    Kathy Mumie Pine Forge Elementary kmumie@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1818 Music Teacher
    Tracey Pinelli Pine Forge Elementary tpinelli@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1805 Learning Support Teacher