Pine Forge Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Edith Bennett Pine Forge Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Shana Bigham Pine Forge Elementary sbigham@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1808 Grade 2 Teacher
    Kristen Brown Pine Forge Elementary kbrown@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1635 Speech Language Therapist
    Blaze Buckwalter Pine Forge Elementary bbuckwalter@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1820 Health and PE Teacher
    Katelyn Cinquini Pine Forge Elementary kcinquini@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1818 Music Teacher
    Deena Cohen Pine Forge Elementary dcohen@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1812 Grade 4 Teacher
    Lauren Dietrich Pine Forge Elementary ldietrich@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1823 Learning Support Teacher
    Patricia DiGiovine Pine Forge Elementary pdigiovine@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1829 Grade 1 Teacher
    Shannon Dilello Pine Forge Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1860 Cafeteria Manager
    Cecelia Flint Pine Forge Elementary cflint@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1807 Grade 2 Teacher
    Sarah Garner Pine Forge Elementary sgarner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3620 School Psychologist
    Russ Keith Pine Forge Elementary rkeith@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1813 Grade 5 Teacher
    Erin Miller Pine Forge Elementary emiller@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1890 School Counselor
    Aimee Mraz Pine Forge Elementary amraz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1824 Reading Specialist
    Kathy Mumie Pine Forge Elementary kmumie@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1818 Music Teacher
    Tracey Pinelli Pine Forge Elementary tpinelli@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1805 .5 Intervention and .5 Learning Support
    Rebecca Puleo Pine Forge Elementary rpuleo@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1850 Library/Media Specialist
    Jana Robbins Pine Forge Elementary jrobbins@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1740 Art Teacher
    Scott Robertson Pine Forge Elementary srobertson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3740 Occupational Therapist
    Caitlin Suchodolski Pine Forge Elementary csuchodolski@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1819 Music Teacher
    Julie Szakal Pine Forge Elementary jszakal@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1827 Intervention Teacher
    Elizabeth Wagner Pine Forge Elementary ewagner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1817 Art Teacher
    Andrea Weaver Pine Forge Elementary aweaver@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5450 Speech Language Therapist
    Michelle Zobel Pine Forge Elementary mzobel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1809 Grade 3 Teacher