No Place for Hate


    Boyertown Area Senior High School held its first Diversity Meeting in October 2005. Since that time we have been awarded the No Place for Hate Senior High School Designation three times. Our third designation was awarded on April 15, 2008.

    We have sponsored activities at the October Unity Walks in 2006 and 2007. We have presented assemblies at the high school featuring Justin Laipply and Severin Fayerman.

    The following pictures illustrate some of the many No Place for Hate initiatives at BASH...