Gilbertsville Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Aisling Adams Gilbertsville Elementary aadams@boyertownasd.org Kindergarten Teacher
    Jeffrey Angstadt Gilbertsville Elementary jangstadt@boyertownasd.org Custodian
    Cheryl Arpa Gilbertsville Elementary carpa@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    James Beecher Gilbertsville Elementary jbeecher@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Edith Bennett Gilbertsville Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org Physical Therapist
    Devynne Bonte Gilbertsville Elementary dbonte@boyertownasd.org Art Teacher (LTS)
    Anita Boyer Gilbertsville Elementary aboyer@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Kathryn Capetola Gilbertsville Elementary kcapetola@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Sarah Chamberlain Gilbertsville Elementary schamberlain@boyertownasd.org Secretary
    Shannon Dilello Gilbertsville Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org Cafeteria Manager
    Heather Doll Gilbertsville Elementary hdoll@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Devon Engstrom Gilbertsville Elementary dengstrom@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Stephanie Flannery Gilbertsville Elementary sflannery@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Dawn Fox Gilbertsville Elementary dfox@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Melissa Gable Gilbertsville Elementary mgable@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Ursula Gamler Gilbertsville Elementary ugamler@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Pamela Gebbie Gilbertsville Elementary pgebbie@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Catherine Gehman Gilbertsville Elementary cgehman@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Marsha Gilbert Gilbertsville Elementary mgilbert@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Jennifer Hiestand Gilbertsville Elementary jhiestand@boyertownasd.org School Psychologist
    Michelle Hillegas Gilbertsville Elementary mhillegas@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Scott Horner Gilbertsville Elementary shorner@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Jason Koback Gilbertsville Elementary jkoback@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Brandon Koch Gilbertsville Elementary bkoch@boyertownasd.org Special Education Teacher
    Jacqueline Laurence Gilbertsville Elementary jlaurence@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher