Gilbertsville Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Aisling Adams Gilbertsville Elementary aadams@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5391 Kindergarten Teacher
    Karen Ambrogi Gilbertsville Elementary kambrogi@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5070 Staff Nurse
    Cheryl Arpa Gilbertsville Elementary carpa@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    James Beecher Gilbertsville Elementary jbeecher@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5051 Grade 2 Teacher
    Edith Bennett Gilbertsville Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Anita Boyer Gilbertsville Elementary aboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-369-7485 Music Teacher
    Kathryn Capetola Gilbertsville Elementary kcapetola@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5004 Grade 5 Teacher
    Sarah Chamberlain Gilbertsville Elementary schamberlain@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5002 Secretary
    Sherry Daubenspeck Gilbertsville Elementary sdaubenspeck@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5066 Speech Language Therapist
    Jordan Delp Gilbertsville Elementary jdelp@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5226 Art Teacher
    Shannon Dilello Gilbertsville Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5060 Cafeteria Manager
    Heather Doll Gilbertsville Elementary hdoll@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5028 Grade 2 Teacher
    Geralyn Eisenhart Gilbertsville Elementary geisenhart@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5391 Kindergarten Teacher (LTS)
    Devon Engstrom Gilbertsville Elementary dengstrom@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5054 Grade 5 Teacher
    Logan Flint Gilbertsville Elementary lflint@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5035 Grade 3 Teacher (LTS)
    Dawn Fox Gilbertsville Elementary dfox@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5013 Grade 1 Teacher
    Melissa Gable Gilbertsville Elementary mgable@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5011 Grade 2 Teacher
    Ursula Gamler Gilbertsville Elementary ugamler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5042 Grade 4 Teacher
    Pamela Gebbie Gilbertsville Elementary pgebbie@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5007 Grade 1 Teacher
    Catherine Gehman Gilbertsville Elementary cgehman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5045 Grade 4 Teacher
    Michelle Gibble Gilbertsville Elementary mgibble@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5035 Grade 3 Teacher (LTS)
    Marsha Gilbert Gilbertsville Elementary mgilbert@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1713 Grade 1 Teacher
    Kristen Glod-Wetzel Gilbertsville Elementary kglodwetzel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5016 Learning Support Teacher (LTS)
    Bryan Gregory Gilbertsville Elementary bgregory@boyertownasd.org Intervention Teacher (LTS)
    Matthew Hadley Gilbertsville Elementary mhadley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5022 Wellness & Fitness Teacher