Gilbertsville Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Aisling Adams Gilbertsville Elementary aadams@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5391 Grade 1 Teacher
    Jennifer Adzima Gilbertsville Elementary jadzima@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5032 Kindergarten Teacher
    James Beecher Gilbertsville Elementary jbeecher@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5051 Grade 2 Teacher
    Amie Benfield Gilbertsville Elementary abenfield@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5054 Grade 5 Teacher
    Edith Bennett Gilbertsville Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Jennifer Bennett Gilbertsville Elementary jbennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5035 Grade 3 Teacher
    Sarah Berkley Gilbertsville Elementary sberkley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1747 Learning Support Teacher
    Anita Boyer Gilbertsville Elementary aboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-369-7485 Music Teacher
    Sarah Brinckman Gilbertsville Elementary sbrinckman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5043 Grade 4 Teacher
    Kathryn Capetola Gilbertsville Elementary kcapetola@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5004 Grade 5 Teacher
    Sarah Christman Gilbertsville Elementary schristman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5034 Kindergarten Teacher
    Sherry Daubenspeck Gilbertsville Elementary sdaubenspeck@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5066 Speech Language Therapist
    Jordan Delp Gilbertsville Elementary jdelp@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5226 Art Teacher
    Shannon Dilello Gilbertsville Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5060 Cafeteria Manager
    Heather Doll Gilbertsville Elementary hdoll@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5028 Grade 2 Teacher
    Tina Ellis Gilbertsville Elementary tellis@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5030 Reading Specialist
    Devon Engstrom Gilbertsville Elementary dengstrom@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5054 Grade 5 Teacher
    Dawn Fox Gilbertsville Elementary dfox@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5013 Grade 1 Teacher
    Melissa Gable Gilbertsville Elementary mgable@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5011 Grade 2 Teacher
    Ursula Gamler Gilbertsville Elementary ugamler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5042 Grade 4 Teacher
    Pamela Gebbie Gilbertsville Elementary pgebbie@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5007 Grade 1 Teacher
    Catherine Gehman Gilbertsville Elementary cgehman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5045 Grade 4 Teacher
    Michelle Gibble Gilbertsville Elementary mgibble@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5035 Grade 3 Teacher (LTS)
    Marsha Gilbert Gilbertsville Elementary mgilbert@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1713 Grade 1 Teacher
    Matthew Hadley Gilbertsville Elementary mhadley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5022 Wellness & Fitness Teacher