Boyertown Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Jennifer Adzima Boyertown Elementary jadzima@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Tracy Babb Boyertown Elementary tbabb@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Wendy Barton Boyertown Elementary wbarton@boyertownasd.org Secretary
    Patricia Baumgard Boyertown Elementary pbaumgard@boyertownasd.org ESL Coordinator/ELD Teacher
    Edith Bennett Boyertown Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org Physical Therapist
    Louise Ann Bolam Boyertown Elementary lbolam@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Lisa Carmichael Boyertown Elementary lcarmichael@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Sarah Christman Boyertown Elementary schristman@boyertownasd.org Kindergarten Teacher
    Deena Cohen Boyertown Elementary dcohen@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Michael Creed Boyertown Elementary mcreed@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Ron Crock Boyertown Elementary rcronk@boyertownasd.org Head Custodian
    Cecelia Flint Boyertown Elementary cflint@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Sally French Boyertown Elementary sfrench@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Julianna Graff Boyertown Elementary jgraff@boyertownasd.org Reading Specialist
    Joanne Hartenstine Boyertown Elementary jhartenstine@boyertownasd.org Secretary
    Carrie Hawbaker Boyertown Elementary chawbaker@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher (LTS)
    Jennifer Hiestand Boyertown Elementary jhiestand@boyertownasd.org School Psychologist
    Kimberly Hole Boyertown Elementary khole@boyertownasd.org Elementary Instructional Coach
    Quinn Kaufmann Boyertown Elementary qkaufmann@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Craig Kehl Boyertown Elementary ckehl@boyertownasd.org Principal
    Tina Kemp Boyertown Elementary tkemp@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Cristi Kerkusz Boyertown Elementary ckerkusz@boyertownasd.org Librarian
    Lisa Klemka Boyertown Elementary lklemka@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Megan Kunkel Boyertown Elementary mkunkel@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    Anna Leffel Boyertown Elementary aleffel@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher