Boyertown Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Jennifer Adzima Boyertown Elementary jadzima@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5127 Grade 1 Teacher
    Lindsay Allmendinger Boyertown Elementary lallmendinger@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5102 Secretary
    Tracy Babb Boyertown Elementary tbabb@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5129 Grade 2 Teacher
    Edith Bennett Boyertown Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Louise Ann Bolam Boyertown Elementary lbolam@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5138 Grade 4 Teacher
    Lisa Carmichael Boyertown Elementary lcarmichael@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5152 Grade 5 Teacher
    Corey Carter Boyertown Elementary ccarter@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5105 Dean of SEAL
    Sarah Christman Boyertown Elementary schristman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5130 Kindergarten Teacher
    Deena Cohen Boyertown Elementary dcohen@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5137 Grade 4 Teacher
    Margaret Finnerty Boyertown Elementary mfinnerty@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5101 Secretary
    Cecelia Flint Boyertown Elementary cflint@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5153 Grade 3 Teacher
    Sally French Boyertown Elementary sfrench@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5131 Grade 2 Teacher
    Amanda Geist Boyertown Elementary ageist@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5123 .5 Learning Support Teacher
    Julianna Graff Boyertown Elementary jgraff@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5136 Reading Specialist
    Doreen Hartman Boyertown Elementary dhartman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5125 Grade 1 Teacher
    Carrie Hawbaker Boyertown Elementary chawbaker@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5161 Music Teacher (LTS)
    Jennifer Hiestand Boyertown Elementary jhiestand@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3619 School Psychologist
    Kimberly Hole Boyertown Elementary khole@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5230 Elementary Instructional Coach
    Quinn Kaufmann Boyertown Elementary qkaufmann@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5133 Grade 3 Teacher
    Craig Kehl Boyertown Elementary ckehl@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5180 Principal
    Tina Kemp Boyertown Elementary tkemp@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5140 Grade 4 Teacher
    Cristi Kerkusz Boyertown Elementary ckerkusz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5150 Librarian
    Lisa Klemka Boyertown Elementary lklemka@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5119 Speech Language Therapist
    Megan Kunkel Boyertown Elementary mkunkel@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    Anna Leffel Boyertown Elementary aleffel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5135 Grade 3 Teacher