Boyertown Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Cheryl Arpa Boyertown Elementary carpa@boyertownasd.org School Based Counselor
    Tracy Bauman Boyertown Elementary tbauman1@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5129 Grade 2 Teacher
    Edith Bennett Boyertown Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Louise Ann Bolam Boyertown Elementary lbolam@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5138 Grade 4 Teacher
    Lisa Carmichael Boyertown Elementary lcarmichael@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5152 Grade 5 Teacher
    Sally French Boyertown Elementary sfrench@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5131 Grade 2 Teacher
    Theresa Gift Boyertown Elementary tgift@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5134 Grade 3 Teacher
    Julianna Graff Boyertown Elementary jgraff@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5136 Reading Specialist
    Matthew Hadley Boyertown Elementary mhadley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5167 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Mary Hall Boyertown Elementary mhall@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5172 Occupational Therapist
    Doreen Hartman Boyertown Elementary dhartman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5125 Grade 1 Teacher
    Jennifer Hiestand Boyertown Elementary jhiestand@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3619 School Psychologist
    Nora Holland Boyertown Elementary nholland@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5183 Intervention Teacher
    Angela Hughes Boyertown Elementary ahughes@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5171 Learning Support Teacher
    Ronda Ile-Brisbois Boyertown Elementary rbrisbois@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5192 Title I Specialist
    Jennifer Joyce Boyertown Elementary jjoyce@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5388 .5 Lead Teacher;.5 Instructional Coach
    Quinn Kaufmann Boyertown Elementary qkaufmann@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5133 Grade 3 Teacher
    Craig Kehl Boyertown Elementary ckehl@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5180 Principal
    Tina Kemp Boyertown Elementary tkemp@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5140 Grade 4 Teacher
    Cristi Kerkusz Boyertown Elementary ckerkusz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5150 Librarian
    Mary King Boyertown Elementary mking@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5117 ESL Coordinator
    Lisa Klemka Boyertown Elementary lklemka@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5119 Speech Language Therapist
    Katelyn Klinger Boyertown Elementary kklinger@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5227 Music Teacher
    Paula Koren Boyertown Elementary pkoren@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5164 Special Education Teacher
    Melissa Kramer Boyertown Elementary mjkramer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5118 School Counselor (LTS)