Boyertown Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Jennifer Adzima Boyertown Elementary jadzima@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5127 Grade 1 Teacher
    Sharona Alu Boyertown Elementary salu@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5171 Learning Support Teacher (LTS)
    Tracy Babb Boyertown Elementary tbabb@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5129 Grade 2 Teacher
    Edith Bennett Boyertown Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Louise Ann Bolam Boyertown Elementary lbolam@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5138 Grade 4 Teacher
    Lisa Carmichael Boyertown Elementary lcarmichael@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5152 Grade 5 Teacher
    Corey Carter Boyertown Elementary ccarter@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5105 Dean of SEAL
    Sarah Christman Boyertown Elementary schristman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5130 Kindergarten Teacher
    Deena Cohen Boyertown Elementary dcohen@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5137 Grade 4 Teacher
    Lauren Dietrich Boyertown Elementary ldietrich@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5120 .5 Learning Support and .5 Reading Specialist
    Patricia DiGiovine Boyertown Elementary pdigiovine@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5124 Grade 1 Teacher
    Margaret Finnerty Boyertown Elementary mfinnerty@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5101 Secretary
    Cecelia Flint Boyertown Elementary cflint@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5153 Grade 2 Teacher
    Sally French Boyertown Elementary sfrench@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5131 Grade 2 Teacher
    Amy Gangwer Boyertown Elementary agangwer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5170 Staff Nurse
    Julianna Graff Boyertown Elementary jgraff@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5136 Reading Specialist
    Krista Gross Boyertown Elementary kgross@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5150 Secretary (Library)
    Matthew Hadley Boyertown Elementary mhadley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5167 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Mary Hall Boyertown Elementary mhall@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5172 Occupational Therapist
    Doreen Hartman Boyertown Elementary dhartman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5125 Grade 1 Teacher
    Erica Hess-Johnson Boyertown Elementary ehess@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Jennifer Hiestand Boyertown Elementary jhiestand@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3619 School Psychologist
    Nora Holland Boyertown Elementary nholland@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5183 Intervention Teacher
    Angela Hughes Boyertown Elementary ahughes@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5171 Learning Support Teacher
    Quinn Kaufmann Boyertown Elementary qkaufmann@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5133 Grade 3 Teacher