New Hanover Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Theresa Antonik New Hanover Elementary tantonik@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1750 Secretary (Library)
    Andrea Atiyeh New Hanover Elementary aatiyeh@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1770 Certified School Nurse
    Meghan Bezler New Hanover Elementary mbezler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1759 Grade 2 Teacher
    Nicole Brown New Hanover Elementary nbrown@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1714 Grade 1 Teacher
    Monica Caccese New Hanover Elementary mcaccese@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1719 Grade 1 Teacher
    Jacqueline Carney New Hanover Elementary jcarney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1746 Special Education Teacher
    Betsy Corcoran New Hanover Elementary bcorcoran@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1751 Librarian
    Deborah Coutts New Hanover Elementary dcoutts@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1711 Grade 2 Teacher
    Elizabeth DeAngelo New Hanover Elementary edeangelo@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1725 Grade 5 Teacher
    Marlo DiCello New Hanover Elementary mdicello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1728 Speech Language Therapist
    Brittany Dodge New Hanover Elementary bdodge@boyertwownasd.org 610-473-1716 Grade 3 Teacher
    Elizabeth Dufner New Hanover Elementary edufner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1709 Kindergarten Teacher
    Leah Ebner New Hanover Elementary lebner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5044 Learning Support Teacher
    Heather Foster New Hanover Elementary hfoster@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1726 Grade 1 Teacher
    Perry Frain New Hanover Elementary pfrain@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1745 Intervention Teacher
    Erin Fu New Hanover Elementary efu@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1733 Grade 5 Teacher
    Krista Gallagher New Hanover Elementary kgallagher@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1742 Music Teacher
    Allen Gamler New Hanover Elementary agamler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1703 Custodian
    Wendy Gilbert New Hanover Elementary wgilbert@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1723 Grade 3 Teacher
    Taylor Grim New Hanover Elementary tgrim@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1749 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Kati Hanrahan New Hanover Elementary khanrahan@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1722 Learning Support Teacher
    Stephanie Heintz New Hanover Elementary sheintz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1727 Grade 4 Teacher
    Katie Hespell New Hanover Elementary khespell@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1754 Kindergarten Teacher
    Bethany Jordan New Hanover Elementary bjordan@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1713 Grade 4 Teacher
    Donna Kehs New Hanover Elementary dkehs@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1712 Grade 4 Teacher