New Hanover Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Sharona Alu New Hanover Elementary salu@boyertownasd.org Intervention Teacher
    Edith Bennett New Hanover Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org Physical Therapist
    Kati Berger New Hanover Elementary kberger1@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Matthew Bergey New Hanover Elementary mbergey@boyertownasd.org Dean of Seal
    Matthew Bergey New Hanover Elementary mbergey@boyertownasd.org Dean of SEAL
    Shana Bigham New Hanover Elementary sbigham@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Nicole Brown New Hanover Elementary nbrown@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Lonnie Carnes New Hanover Elementary lcarnes@boyertownasd.org Head Custodian
    Betsy Corcoran New Hanover Elementary bcorcoran@boyertownasd.org Librarian
    Deborah Coutts New Hanover Elementary dcoutts@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Elizabeth DeAngelo New Hanover Elementary edeangelo@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Donna Dennis New Hanover Elementary ddennis@boyertownasd.org Administrative Assistant
    Marlo DiCello New Hanover Elementary mdicello@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Brittany Dodge New Hanover Elementary bdodge@boyertownasd.org Intervention Teacher
    Elizabeth Dufner New Hanover Elementary edufner@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Leah Ebner New Hanover Elementary lebner@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Coleen Fetter New Hanover Elementary cfetter@boyertownasd.org Kindergarten Teacher
    Heather Foster New Hanover Elementary hfoster@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Perry Frain New Hanover Elementary pfrain@boyertownasd.org Intervention Teacher
    Erin Fu New Hanover Elementary efu@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Krista Gallagher New Hanover Elementary kgallagher@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Stephanie Heintz New Hanover Elementary sheintz@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Bethany Jordan New Hanover Elementary bjordan@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Erin Kovach New Hanover Elementary ekovach@boyertownasd.org Staff Nurse
    Mary Leary New Hanover Elementary mleary@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher