Washington Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Melissa Abramczyk Washington Elementary mabramczyk@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1970 Nurse
    Brian Beauregard Washington Elementary bbeauregard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1949 Health and PE Teacher
    Edith Bennett Washington Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Meghan Bialorucki Washington Elementary mbialorucki@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3621 School Psychologist
    Anita Boyer Washington Elementary aboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1939 Music Teacher
    Arielle Boyer Washington Elementary amboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1913 Grade 1 Teacher
    Melissa Brewer Washington Elementary mbrewer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1980 Principal
    Blaze Buckwalter Washington Elementary bbuckwalter@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1820 Health and PE Teacher
    Nicole Capozello Washington Elementary ncapozello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1904 Occupational Therapist
    Julee Carns Washington Elementary jcarns@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1926 Grade 4 Teacher
    Sarah Christman Washington Elementary schristman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1929 Kindergarten Teacher
    Kristina Confer Washington Elementary kconfer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1931 Grade 5 Teacher
    Elizabeth DeLong Washington Elementary edelong@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1907 Special Education Teacher
    Denise Detwiler Washington Elementary ddetwiler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1911 Pre-K Counts Teacher
    Karen Douglass Washington Elementary kdouglass@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1947 Special Education Teacher
    Brian Druzba Washington Elementary bdruzba@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5453 Learning Support Teacher
    Brent Erb Washington Elementary berb@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1903 Custodian
    Lisa Erb Washington Elementary lerb@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1902 Secretary
    David Foley Washington Elementary dfoley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1923 Grade 5 Teacher
    Stephanie George Washington Elementary sgeorge@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1934 Grade 4 Teacher
    Amy Hager Washington Elementary ahager@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1936 Grade 4 Teacher
    Katie Hennessey Washington Elementary khennessey@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1924 Grade 1 Teacher
    Tracey Hersh Washington Elementary thersh@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1944 Grade 5 Teacher
    Erica Hess Washington Elementary ehess@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1940 Music Teacher
    Melinda Kelly Washington Elementary mkelly@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1940 Music Teacher