Washington Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Brian Beauregard Washington Elementary bbeauregard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1949 Health and PE Teacher
    Edith Bennett Washington Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Anita Boyer Washington Elementary aboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1939 Music Teacher
    Arielle Boyer Washington Elementary amboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1913 Grade 1 Teacher
    Melissa Brewer Washington Elementary mbrewer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1980 Principal
    Nicole Capozello Washington Elementary ncapozello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1904 Occupational Therapist
    Julee Carns Washington Elementary jcarns@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1926 Grade 4 Teacher
    Kristina Confer Washington Elementary kconfer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1931 Grade 5 Teacher
    Rebecca Cryder Washington Elementary rcryder@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5241 Speech Language Therapist
    Denise Detwiler Washington Elementary ddetwiler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1911 Pre-K Counts Teacher
    Karen Douglass Washington Elementary kdouglass@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1947 Special Education Teacher
    Brian Druzba Washington Elementary bdruzba@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5453 Learning Support Teacher
    Lisa Erb Washington Elementary lerb@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1902 Secretary
    Stephanie George Washington Elementary sgeorge@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1934 Grade 4 Teacher
    Amy Hager Washington Elementary ahager@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1936 Grade 4 Teacher
    Katie Hennessey Washington Elementary khennessey@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1924 Grade 3 Teacher
    Tracey Hersh Washington Elementary thersh@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1944 Grade 5 Teacher
    Erica Hess Washington Elementary ehess@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1940 Music Teacher
    Elgin Hyler Washington Elementary ehyler@boyertownasd.org 610-906-3621 School Psychologist
    Melissa Kessler Washington Elementary mkessler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1912 Special Education Teacher
    Julia Krug Washington Elementary jkrug@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1906 Grade 3 Teacher
    Rachel Kumpf Washington Elementary rkumpf@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1916 Grade 3 Teacher
    Theresa Lalli Washington Elementary tlalli@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1941 Life Skills Nurse
    Lisa Lewis Washington Elementary llewis@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1919 Grade 2 Teacher
    Darla Lieb Washington Elementary dlieb@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5236 Wellness & Fitness Teacher