Washington Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Patricia Baumgard Washington Elementary pbaumgard@boyertownasd.org ESL Coordinator/ELD Teacher
    Edith Bennett Washington Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org Physical Therapist
    Rebecca Bernardo Washington Elementary rbernardo@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Destiny Bigler Washington Elementary dbigler@boyertownasd.org Art Teacher
    Anita Boyer Washington Elementary aboyer@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Arielle Boyer Washington Elementary amboyer@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Nicole Capozello Washington Elementary ncapozello@boyertownasd.org Occupational Therapist
    Julee Carns Washington Elementary jcarns@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Kristina Confer Washington Elementary kconfer@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Cheryl Cronrath Washington Elementary ccronrath@boyertownasd.org Administrative Assistant
    Lisa DeRenzo Washington Elementary lderenzo@boyertownasd.org Principal
    Denise Detwiler Washington Elementary ddetwiler@boyertownasd.org Pre-K Counts Teacher
    Karen Douglass Washington Elementary kdouglass@boyertownasd.org Special Education Teacher
    Lisa Erb Washington Elementary lerb@boyertownasd.org Administrative Assistant
    Lori Freed Washington Elementary lfreed@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Stephanie George Washington Elementary sgeorge@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Cathy Hackman Washington Elementary chackman@boyertownasd.org Staff Nurse
    Amy Hager Washington Elementary ahager@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Katie Hennessey Washington Elementary khennessey@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Tracey Hersh Washington Elementary thersh@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Elgin Hyler Washington Elementary ehyler@boyertownasd.org School Psychologist
    Amie Kellon Washington Elementary akellon@boyertownasd.org Librarian/Intervention Teacher
    Melissa Kessler Washington Elementary mkessler@boyertownasd.org Special Education Teacher
    Julia Krug Washington Elementary jkrug@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Rachel Kumpf Washington Elementary rkumpf@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher