Earl Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Joseph Bauer Earl Elementary jbauer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1621 Grade 5 Teacher
    Edith Bennett Earl Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Barbara Bigler Earl Elementary bbigler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1614 Grade 4 Teacher
    Stacey Brannan Earl Elementary sbrennan@boyertownasd.org Title I Specialist (LTS)
    Kristen Brown Earl Elementary kbrown@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1635 Speech Language Therapist
    Lauren Clugston Earl Elementary lclugston@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1624 Grade 2 Teacher
    Shannon Dilello Earl Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org 610-479-1660 Cafeteria Manager
    Erin Duffy Earl Elementary eduffy@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1633 Learning Support Teacher
    Rachel Franco Earl Elementary rfranco@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1680 Principal
    Jean-Marie Frecon Earl Elementary jfrecon@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1622 Grade 1 Teacher
    Sarah Garner Earl Elementary sgarner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3620 School Psychologist
    Tracey Gaul Earl Elementary tgaul@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1626 Reading Specialist
    Polly Heeney Earl Elementary pheeney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1631 Grade 3 Teacher
    Erica Hummel Earl Elementary ehummel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1690 School Counselor
    Vincent Kemmerer Earl Elementary vkemmerer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1949 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Cristi Kerkusz Earl Elementary CKERKUSZ@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1650 Librarian
    Katelyn Klinger Earl Elementary kklinger@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1636 Music Teacher
    Janette Korenkiewicz Earl Elementary jkorenkiewicz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1625 Grade 1 Teacher
    Allison Lamont Earl Elementary alamont@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1612 Grade 5 Teacher
    Erin Laudenslager Earl Elementary elaudenslager@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1602 Secretary
    Denise Moyer Earl Elementary dmoyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1650 Librarian
    Kathy Mumie Earl Elementary kmumie@boyertownasd.org Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Rodney Norman Earl Elementary rnorman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1639 Head Custodian
    Scott Robertson Earl Elementary srobertson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3618 Occupational Therapist
    Melanie Schappell Earl Elementary mschappell@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1620 Grade 2 Teacher