Earl Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Joseph Bauer Earl Elementary jbauer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1621 Grade 5 Teacher
    Brian Beauregard Earl Elementary bbeauregard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1949 Health and PE Teacher
    Jenna Beauregard Earl Elementary jbeauregard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1628 Learning Support Teacher
    Edith Bennett Earl Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Barbara Bigler Earl Elementary bbigler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1614 Grade 4 Teacher
    Kristen Brown Earl Elementary kbrown@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1635 Speech Language Therapist
    Sallie Chesbro Earl Elementary schesbro@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5231 Intervention Teacher
    Jennifer Christman Earl Elementary jchristman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1670 Staff Nurse
    Betsy Corcoran Earl Elementary bcorcoran@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1751 Librarian
    Jordan Delp Earl Elementary jdelp@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5029 Art Teacher
    Shannon Dilello Earl Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org 610-479-1660 Cafeteria Manager
    Erin Duffy Earl Elementary eduffy@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1633 Learning Support Teacher
    Rachel Franco Earl Elementary rfranco@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1680 Principal
    Jean-Marie Frecon Earl Elementary jfrecon@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1622 Grade 1 Teacher
    Krista Gallagher Earl Elementary kgallagher@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1742 Music Teacher
    Sarah Garner Earl Elementary sgarner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3620 School Psychologist
    Tracey Gaul Earl Elementary tgaul@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1626 Reading Specialist
    Polly Heeney Earl Elementary pheeney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1631 Grade 3 Teacher
    Sonya Hennet Earl Elementary shennet@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1653 Library Clerk
    Scott Horner Earl Elementary shorner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5056 Music Teacher
    Erica Hummel Earl Elementary ehummel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1690 School Counselor
    Donna Knowles Earl Elementary dknowles@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1618 Grade 4 Teacher (LTS)
    Janette Korenkiewicz Earl Elementary jkorenkiewicz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1625 Grade 1 Teacher
    Allison Lamont Earl Elementary alamont@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1612 Grade 5 Teacher
    Erin Laudenslager Earl Elementary elaudenslager@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1602 Secretary