Earl Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Joseph Bauer Earl Elementary jbauer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1621 Grade 5 Teacher
    Jenna Beauregard Earl Elementary jbeauregard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1628 Learning Support Teacher
    Edith Bennett Earl Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Kristen Brown Earl Elementary kbrown@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1635 Speech Language Therapist
    Jennifer Christman Earl Elementary jchristman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1670 Staff Nurse
    Shannon Dilello Earl Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org 610-479-1660 Cafeteria Manager
    Erin Duffy Earl Elementary eduffy@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1633 Learning Support Teacher
    Geralyn Eisenhart Earl Elementary geisenhart@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5023 Grade 5 Teacher (LTS)
    Rachel Franco Earl Elementary rfranco@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1680 Principal
    Jean-Marie Frecon Earl Elementary jfrecon@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1622 Grade 1 Teacher
    Sarah Garner Earl Elementary sgarner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3620 School Psychologist
    Tracey Gaul Earl Elementary tgaul@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1626 Reading Specialist
    Polly Heeney Earl Elementary pheeney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1631 Grade 3 Teacher
    Erica Hummel Earl Elementary ehummel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1690 School Counselor
    Rachel Kellie Earl Elementary rkellie@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5070 Certified School Nurse
    Donna Knowles Earl Elementary dknowles@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1618 Grade 2 Teacher (LTS)
    Janette Korenkiewicz Earl Elementary jkorenkiewicz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1625 Grade 1 Teacher
    Allison Lamont Earl Elementary alamont@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1612 Grade 5 Teacher
    Erin Miller Earl Elementary emiller@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1691 School Counselor
    Bob Moyer Earl Elementary bmoyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1639 Custodian
    Kelly O'Shura Earl Elementary koshura@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1691 School Counselor (LTS)
    Scott Robertson Earl Elementary srobertson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3618 Occupational Therapist
    Melanie Schappell Earl Elementary mschappell@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1620 Grade 2 Teacher
    Jane Schimek Earl Elementary jschimek@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5171 School Psychologist
    Jennifer Schulze Earl Elementary jschulze@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher