Earl Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Sharona Alu Earl Elementary salu@boyertownasd.org Intervention Teacher
    Joseph Bauer Earl Elementary jbauer@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Jenna Beauregard Earl Elementary jbeauregard@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Edith Bennett Earl Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org Physical Therapist
    Kristen Brown Earl Elementary kbrown@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Jennifer Christman Earl Elementary jchristman@boyertownasd.org Staff Nurse
    Shannon Dilello Earl Elementary sdilello@boyertownasd.org Cafeteria Manager
    Erin Duffy Earl Elementary eduffy@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Rachel Franco Earl Elementary rfranco@boyertownasd.org Principal
    Jean-Marie Frecon Earl Elementary jfrecon@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Sarah Garner Earl Elementary sgarner@boyertownasd.org School Psychologist
    Tracey Gaul Earl Elementary tgaul@boyertownasd.org Reading Specialist
    Kristen Glod-Wetzel Earl Elementary kglodwetzel@boyertownasd.org Special Education Teacher
    Polly Heeney Earl Elementary pheeney@boyertownasd.org Grade 3 Teacher
    Erica Hummel Earl Elementary ehummel@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    Donna Knowles Earl Elementary dknowles@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher (LTS)
    Janette Korenkiewicz Earl Elementary jkorenkiewicz@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Allison Lamont Earl Elementary alamont@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Erin Miller Earl Elementary emiller@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    Bob Moyer Earl Elementary bmoyer@boyertownasd.org Custodian
    Kelly O'Shura Earl Elementary koshura@boyertownasd.org School Counselor (LTS)
    Scott Robertson Earl Elementary srobertson@boyertownasd.org Occupational Therapist
    Dulcie Rothermel Earl Elementary drothermel@boyertownasd.org Dean of Seal
    Melanie Schappell Earl Elementary mschappell@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Jane Schimek Earl Elementary jschimek@boyertownasd.org School Psychologist