Colebrookdale Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Brittney Batzel-Wisler Colebrookdale Elementary bbatzel-wisler@boyertownasd.org Kindergarten Teacher
    Megan Behler Colebrookdale Elementary mbehler@boyertownasd.org Special Education Teacher
    Edith Bennett Colebrookdale Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org Physical Therapist
    Tori Bissinger Colebrookdale Elementary tbissinger@boyertownasd.org Autistic Support Teacher
    Caleigh Bohner Colebrookdale Elementary cbohner@boyertownasd.org Staff Nurse
    Amanda Card Colebrookdale Elementary acard@boyertownasd.org Grade 4 Teacher
    Sallie Chesbro Colebrookdale Elementary schesbro@boyertownasd.org Intervention Teacher
    Rick Christman Colebrookdale Elementary rfchristman@boyertownasd.org Custodian
    Katelyn Cinquini Colebrookdale Elementary kcinquini@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Colleen Crills Colebrookdale Elementary ccrills@boyertownasd.org Virtual Teacher
    Pamela Cronin Colebrookdale Elementary pcronin@boyertownasd.org Grade 2 Teacher
    Rebecca Cryder Colebrookdale Elementary rcryder@boyertownasd.org Speech Therapist
    Elizabeth DeLong Colebrookdale Elementary edelong@boyertownasd.org Autistic Support Teacher
    Brenda Desko Colebrookdale Elementary bdesko@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Allison Eddinger Colebrookdale Elementary aeddinger@boyertownasd.org Certified School Nurse
    Rebecca Endy Colebrookdale Elementary rendy@boyertownasd.org Library Clerk (LTS)
    Lisa Frain-Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary lfrainjohnson@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    Susan Mary Groff Colebrookdale Elementary smgroff@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Krista Gross Colebrookdale Elementary kgross@boyertownasd.org Library Clerk
    Amy Hnatt Colebrookdale Elementary ahnatt@boyertownasd.org Occupational Therapist (LTS)
    Erica Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary ejohnson@boyertownasd.org Grade 1 Teacher
    Addie King Colebrookdale Elementary aking@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Ashley Kinney Colebrookdale Elementary akinney@boyertownasd.org School Psychologist
    Dana Kramaroff Colebrookdale Elementary dkramaroff@boyertownasd.org Grade 5 Teacher
    Laura Kuklis Colebrookdale Elementary lkuklis@boyertownasd.org Special Education Teacher