Colebrookdale Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Brittney Batzel-Wisler Colebrookdale Elementary bbatzel-wisler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5212 Kindergarten Teacher
    Megan Behler Colebrookdale Elementary mbehler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5233 Special Education Teacher
    Edith Bennett Colebrookdale Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Sarah Berkley Colebrookdale Elementary sberkley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1747 Learning Support Teacher
    Shana Bigham Colebrookdale Elementary sbigham@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5235 Grade 2 Teacher
    Destiny Bigler Colebrookdale Elementary dbigler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5226 Art Teacher
    Caleigh Bohner Colebrookdale Elementary cbohner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5270 Staff Nurse
    Kaitlin Boyer Colebrookdale Elementary kboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5218 Grade 3 Teacher
    Amanda Card Colebrookdale Elementary acard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5219 Grade 4 Teacher
    Sallie Chesbro Colebrookdale Elementary schesbro@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5231 Intervention Teacher
    Katelyn Cinquini Colebrookdale Elementary kcinquini@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5161 Music Teacher
    Colleen Crills Colebrookdale Elementary ccrills@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5251 Grade 5 Teacher
    Pamela Cronin Colebrookdale Elementary pcronin@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5221 Grade 2 Teacher
    Rebecca Cryder Colebrookdale Elementary rcryder@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5241 Speech Language Therapist
    Elizabeth DeLong Colebrookdale Elementary edelong@boyertownasd.org 610-473-1907 Autistic Support Teacher
    Brenda Desko Colebrookdale Elementary bdesko@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5225 Grade 5 Teacher
    Susan Edwards Colebrookdale Elementary sedwards@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5232 Special Education Teacher
    Lisa Frain-Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary lfrainjohnson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5290 School Counselor
    Lori Freed Colebrookdale Elementary lfreed@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5227 Music Teacher
    Amy Gollatz Colebrookdale Elementary agollatz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5219 Grade 4 Teacher
    Susan Mary Groff Colebrookdale Elementary smgroff@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5213 Grade 1 Teacher
    Amy Hnatt Colebrookdale Elementary ahnatt@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5229 Occupational Therapist (LTS)
    Erica Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary ejohnson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5214 Grade 1 Teacher
    Addie King Colebrookdale Elementary aking@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5216 Speech Language Therapist
    Ashley Kinney Colebrookdale Elementary akinney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5289 School Psychologist