Colebrookdale Elementary Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Brianne Adam Colebrookdale Elementary badam@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5224 Learning Support Teacher
    Andrea Atiyeh Colebrookdale Elementary aatiyeh@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5270 Certified School Nurse
    Brittney Batzel-Wisler Colebrookdale Elementary bbatzel-wisler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5212 Kindergarten Teacher
    Sharon Bauer Colebrookdale Elementary sbauer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5201 Secretary
    Jill Becht Colebrookdale Elementary jbecht@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3250 Librarian
    Megan Behler Colebrookdale Elementary mbehler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5233 Special Education Teacher
    Edith Bennett Colebrookdale Elementary ebennett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5239 Physical Therapist
    Destiny Bigler Colebrookdale Elementary dbigler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5226 Art Teacher
    Kaitlin Boyer Colebrookdale Elementary kboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5218 Grade 3 Teacher
    Amanda Card Colebrookdale Elementary acard@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5219 Grade 4 Teacher
    Colleen Crills Colebrookdale Elementary ccrills@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5251 Grade 5 Teacher
    Pamela Cronin Colebrookdale Elementary pcronin@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5221 Grade 2 Teacher
    Lisa DeRenzo Colebrookdale Elementary lderenzo@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5231 Intervention Teacher
    Rebecca Derstine Colebrookdale Elementary rderstine@boyertownasd.org 610-473-7467 Title I Teacher (LTS)
    Brenda Desko Colebrookdale Elementary bdesko@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5225 Grade 5 Teacher
    Vicki Dotterer Colebrookdale Elementary vdotterer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5250 Secretary (Library)
    Susan Edwards Colebrookdale Elementary sedwards@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5232 Special Education Teacher
    Lisa Frain-Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary lfrainjohnson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5290 School Counselor and Intervention
    Lori Freed Colebrookdale Elementary lfreed@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5227 Music Teacher
    Barbara Garmirian Colebrookdale Elementary bgarmirian@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5229 Occupational Therapist
    Rebecca Gates Colebrookdale Elementary rgates@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5241 Speech Language Therapist
    Amy Gollatz Colebrookdale Elementary agollatz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5219 Grade 4 Teacher
    Susan Mary Groff Colebrookdale Elementary smgroff@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5213 Grade 1 Teacher
    Amy Hnatt Colebrookdale Elementary ahnatt@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5229 Occupational Therapist (LTS)
    Erica Johnson Colebrookdale Elementary ejohnson@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5214 Grade 1 Teacher