View Calendar

Community Recognition Awards

The Board of School Directors and Administration recognizes community organizations that support Boyertown students.  At the August 19th meeting, the BASH Lady Bears Basketball Boosters were recognized. 

BASH Lady Bears Basketball Boosters  

  Pictured above are Donna Usavage, BASD School Board President; Dr. Richard Faidley, Superintendent of Schools and Don Webb, BASH Lady Bears Basketball Boosters.                               

This dedicated organization provides countless hours supporting the students and staff of Boyertown Area School District.  On behalf of all Boyertown stakeholders we thank you for all that you do!