Boyertown Area Junior High East Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Michael Agatone Middle School East magatone@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3964 Music Teacher
    Erin Anello Middle School East eanello@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3962 Learning Support Teacher (LTS)
    Angela Bellino Middle School East abellino@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3990 School Counselor
    John Berrodin Middle School East jberrodin@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3945 Social Studies Teacher
    Marcella Binkley Middle School East mbinkley@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3921 Language Arts Teacher
    Daniel Bliss Middle School East dbliss@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3939 Science Teacher
    Anita Boyer Middle School East aboyer@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3920 Music Teacher
    John Brass Middle School East jbrass@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3967 Technology Teacher
    Carol Sue Bullick Middle School East cbullick@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3904 Secretary
    Sean Burks Middle School East sburks@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3646 Social Studies Teacher
    Phil Caccese Middle School East pcaccese@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3905 Speech Language Therapist
    Janine Campbell Middle School East jcampbell@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3941 Science Teacher
    Barbara Colby Middle School East bcolby@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3924 Language Arts Teacher
    Jamie Cullipher Middle School East jcullipher@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3961 Music Teacher
    Susan Dennis Middle School East sdennis@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3940 Science Teacher
    Margaret Diasio Middle School East mdiasio@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3927 Language Arts Teacher
    Shannon Diaz Middle School East sndiaz@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3914 Art Teacher
    Emily Edgett Middle School East eedgett@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3933 Learning Support Teacher
    Kim Farrow Middle School East kfarrow@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3975 Language Arts Teacher
    Steven Fegely Middle School East sfegely@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3913 Art Teacher
    Tiffany Fenstermaker Middle School East tfenstermaker@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5448 Learning Support Teacher
    Christy Fetherolf Middle School East cfetherolf@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3934 Mathematics Teacher
    Celena Gaines Middle School East cgaines@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3953 Special Education Teacher
    Sarah Garner Middle School East sgarner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3620 School Psychologist
    John Hagmann Middle School East jhagmann@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3895 Social Studies Teacher