Middle School East Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Michael Agatone Middle School East magatone@boyertownasd.org Band Teacher
    Suzann Bani Middle School East sbani@boyertownasd.org Emotional Support Teacher
    Brian Beauregard Middle School East bbeauregard@boyertownasd.org Health and PE Teacher
    Angela Bellino Middle School East abellino@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    Jennifer Bennett Middle School East jbennett@boyertownasd.org Mathematics Teacher
    Jerry Berger Middle School East jberger@boyertownasd.org Science Teacher
    Marcella Binkley Middle School East mbinkley@boyertownasd.org Language Arts Teacher
    Christopher Bowe Middle School East cbowe@boyertownasd.org Mathematics Teacher (LTS)
    Anita Boyer Middle School East aboyer@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    John Brass Middle School East jbrass@boyertownasd.org Technology Teacher
    Randy Buck Middle School East rbuck@boyertownasd.org Principal
    Sean Burks Middle School East sburks@boyertownasd.org Social Studies Teacher
    Phil Caccese Middle School East pcaccese@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Janine Campbell Middle School East jcampbell@boyertownasd.org Science Teacher
    Christianna Conrad Middle School East cconrad@boyertownasd.org School Counselor
    Colin Covington Middle School East ccovington@boyertownasd.org Social Studies Teacher
    Erica Creed Middle School East ecreed@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Jamie Cullipher Middle School East jcullipher@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Debra Davis Middle School East ddavis@boyertownasd.org Administrative Assistant
    Shannon Diaz Middle School East sndiaz@boyertownasd.org Art Teacher
    Emily Edgett Middle School East eedgett@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Kim Farrow Middle School East kfarrow@boyertownasd.org Language Arts Teacher
    Steven Fegely Middle School East sfegely@boyertownasd.org Art Teacher
    Tiffany Fenstermaker Middle School East tfenstermaker@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Christy Fetherolf Middle School East cfetherolf@boyertownasd.org Mathematics Teacher