Boyertown Area Middle School West Staff

  • The Middle School West Staff provides an excellent educational opportunity for all students who attend. They are a caring, supportive and well-trained group of individuals who know the importance of providing a positive learning environment.

    Our students are constantly encouraged to be the best they can be. The staff sets the example to their students by continually updating their knowledge through college courses and professional workshops to keep themselves well informed on current issues in education.
  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Todd Baessler Middle School West tbaessler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3728 Business Teacher
    Leslie Bauman Middle School West lbauman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3797 Language Arts Teacher
    Timothy Bauman Middle School West tbauman2@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3762 Social Studies Teacher
    April Baylor Middle School West abaylor@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3789 Autistic Support Teacher
    Rob Bekesy Middle School West rbekesy@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3756 Science Teacher
    Jan Benfield Middle School West jbenfield@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3792 Secretary
    Jerry Berger Middle School West jberger@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3755 Science Teacher
    Meghan Bialorucki Middle School West mbialorucki@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3621 School Psychologist
    Jason Bieber Middle School West jbieber@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3742 Mathematics Teacher
    Dennis Call Middle School West dcall@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3721 Student Support Team Member
    Chris Cinquini Middle School West ccinquini@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3662 Music Teacher
    Pamela Cope Middle School West pcope@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3734 Language Arts Teacher
    Lynda Covaleski Middle School West lcovaleski@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3701 Secretary
    Erica Creed Middle School West ecreed@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3752 Music Teacher
    Kimberly Dierolf Middle School West kdierolf@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3744 Language Arts Teacher
    Melissa Feathers Middle School West mfeathers@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3719 Speech Language Therapist
    Corey Frank Middle School West cfrank@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3763 Social Studies Teacher
    Erin Gleason Middle School West egleason@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3721 Student Support Team Member
    Jennifer Grabner Middle School West jgrabner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3751 Mathematics Teacher
    Kathleen Gregory Middle School West kgregory@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3783 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Jeanne Halteman Middle School West jhalteman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3772 Special Education Teacher
    Erica Harner Middle School West eharner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3725 Art Teacher
    Christine Hartzman Middle School West chartzman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3776 Reading Specialist
    John Hazel Middle School West jhazel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3767 Mathematics Teacher
    Andrea Heydt Middle School West aheydt@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3771 Learning Support Teacher