Middle School West Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Todd Baessler Middle School West tbaessler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3728 Business Teacher
    Athena Baney Middle School West abaney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3957 Instructional Coach
    Leslie Bauman Middle School West lbauman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3797 Language Arts Teacher
    Timothy Bauman Middle School West tbauman2@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3762 Social Studies Teacher
    April Baylor Middle School West abaylor@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3789 Autistic Support Teacher
    Rob Bekesy Middle School West rbekesy@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3756 Science Teacher
    Jan Benfield Middle School West jbenfield@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3792 Secretary
    Jason Bieber Middle School West jbieber@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3742 Mathematics Teacher
    Daniel Bliss Middle School West dbliss@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3755 Science & Social Studies Teacher
    Sarah Brinckman Middle School West sbrinckman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3775 Learning Support Teacher
    Chris Cinquini Middle School West ccinquini@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3662 Music Teacher
    Barbara Colby Middle School West bcolby@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3865 Reading Specialist
    Lynda Covaleski Middle School West lcovaleski@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3701 Secretary
    Erica Creed Middle School West ecreed@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3752 Music Teacher
    Arielle Dentith Middle School West adentith@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3768 English Teacher
    Kimberly Dierolf Middle School West kdierolf@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3744 Language Arts Teacher
    Allison Eddinger Middle School West aeddinger@boyertownasd.org Certified School Nurse
    Nicole Ervin Middle School West nervin@boyertownasd.org 610-473-7403 Emotional Support Teacher
    Melissa Feathers Middle School West mfeathers@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3719 Speech Language Therapist
    Jennifer Grabner Middle School West jgrabner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3751 Mathematics Teacher
    Kathleen Gregory Middle School West kgregory@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3783 Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Jeanne Halteman Middle School West jhalteman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3772 Special Education Teacher
    Erica Harner Middle School West eharner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3725 Art Teacher
    Christine Hartzman Middle School West chartzman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3776 Reading Specialist
    John Hazel Middle School West jhazel@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3767 Mathematics Teacher