Middle School West Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Brittany Algeo Middle School West balgeo@boyertownasd.org Secretary
    Todd Baessler Middle School West tbaessler@boyertownasd.org Business Teacher
    Athena Baney Middle School West abaney@boyertownasd.org Instructional Coach
    Leslie Bauman Middle School West lbauman@boyertownasd.org Language Arts Teacher
    Timothy Bauman Middle School West tbauman2@boyertownasd.org Social Studies Teacher
    April Baylor Middle School West abaylor@boyertownasd.org Autistic Support Teacher
    Rob Bekesy Middle School West rbekesy@boyertownasd.org Science Teacher
    Jan Benfield Middle School West jbenfield@boyertownasd.org Secretary
    Jason Bieber Middle School West jbieber@boyertownasd.org Mathematics Teacher
    Daniel Bliss Middle School West dbliss@boyertownasd.org Science & Social Studies Teacher
    Sarah Brinckman Middle School West sbrinckman@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Chris Cinquini Middle School West ccinquini@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Barbara Colby Middle School West bcolby@boyertownasd.org Reading Specialist
    Erica Creed Middle School West ecreed@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Arielle Dentith Middle School West adentith@boyertownasd.org English Teacher
    Kimberly Dierolf Middle School West kdierolf@boyertownasd.org Language Arts Teacher
    Allison Eddinger Middle School West aeddinger@boyertownasd.org Certified School Nurse
    Nicole Ervin Middle School West nervin@boyertownasd.org Emotional Support Teacher
    Melissa Feathers Middle School West mfeathers@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Jennifer Grabner Middle School West jgrabner@boyertownasd.org Mathematics Teacher
    Kathleen Gregory Middle School West kgregory@boyertownasd.org Wellness & Fitness Teacher
    Jeanne Halteman Middle School West jhalteman@boyertownasd.org Special Education Teacher
    Erica Harner Middle School West eharner@boyertownasd.org Art Teacher
    Christine Hartzman Middle School West chartzman@boyertownasd.org Reading Specialist
    John Hazel Middle School West jhazel@boyertownasd.org Mathematics Teacher