Boyertown Area Senior High Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Position
    Tracy Ali Senior High School tali@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3695 Secretary, Counseling Dept.
    David Andrews Senior High School dandrews@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3586 World Language Teacher (LTS)
    Athena Baney Senior High School abaney@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3574 Spanish Teacher
    Kalyn Bartman Senior High School kbartman@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3616 Director of Elementary Special Education
    Sheila Barton Senior High School sbarton@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3654 Secretary (Library)
    Dea Bassetti Senior High School dbassetti@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3565 Business Teacher (LTS)
    Jean Battinieri Senior High School jbattinieri@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3603 Science Teacher
    Susanne Begany Senior High School sbegany@boyertownasd.org 610-473-7603 Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Jennifer Benning Senior High School jbenning@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3575 World Language Teacher
    Lucie Bergeyova Senior High School lbergeyova@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5454 K-12 Wellness Coordinator and Health and PE Teacher
    Steven Bleiler Senior High School sbleiler@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3581 Social Studies Teacher
    Dana Bowers Senior High School dbowers@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3657 Mathematics Teacher
    Megan Bramble Senior High School mbramble@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3673 Life Skills Teacher
    Michelle Bright Senior High School mbright@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3691 Secretary, Counseling Dept.
    Jeffrey Brunner Senior High School jbrunner@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3661 Music Teacher
    David Burkert Senior High School dburkert@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3554 Mathematics Teacher
    Kenneth Burton Senior High School kburton@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3533 Technology Teacher
    Brian Burychka Senior High School bburychka@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3592 Social Studies Teacher
    Juliana Caltagirone Senior High School jcaltagirone@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5372 School Psychologist
    Steven Carr Senior High School scarr@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3631 Mathematics Teacher
    Renee Casani Senior High School rcasani@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5442 Learning Support Teacher
    Susan Cassidy Senior High School scassidy@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3633 Science Teacher
    Kelley Catagnus Senior High School kcatagnus@boyertownasd.org 610-473-5390 Jr. Systems Admin, ITS Dept.
    Bret Chambers Senior High School bchambers@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3669 Health and PE Teacher (LTS)
    Melissa Cherkasky Senior High School mcherkasky@boyertownasd.org 610-473-3809 Language Arts Teacher