Boyertown Area Senior High Staff

  • First Name Last Name Location Email Position
    Alexandria App Senior High School aapp@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    John Applegate Senior High School japplegate@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Tonya Ayars Senior High School tayars@boyertownasd.org Pre-K Counts (LTS)
    Cindi Bartholomew Senior High School cbartholomew@boyertownasd.org Pupil Accounting Specialist
    Kalyn Bartman Senior High School kbartman@boyertownasd.org Director of Elementary Special Education
    Dea Bassetti Senior High School dbassetti@boyertownasd.org Business Teacher (LTS)
    Jean Battinieri Senior High School jbattinieri@boyertownasd.org Science Teacher
    Susanne Begany Senior High School sbegany@boyertownasd.org Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Jennifer Benning Senior High School jbenning@boyertownasd.org World Language Teacher
    Lucie Bergeyova Senior High School lbergeyova@boyertownasd.org K-12 Wellness Coordinator and Health and PE Teacher
    Emily Biedka Senior High School ebiedka@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher (LTS)
    Courtney Bishop Senior High School cbishop@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Brooke Blankenbiller Senior High School bblankenbiller@boyertownasd.org Learning Support Teacher
    Steven Bleiler Senior High School sbleiler@boyertownasd.org Social Studies Teacher
    Rachel Bookman Senior High School rbookman@boyertownasd.org Science Teacher (LTS)
    Karen Books Senior High School kbooks@boyertownasd.org Speech Language Therapist
    Dana Bowers Senior High School dbowers@boyertownasd.org Mathematics Teacher
    Megan Bramble Senior High School mbramble@boyertownasd.org Life Skills Teacher
    Michelle Bright Senior High School mbright@boyertownasd.org Secretary, Counseling Dept.
    Jeffrey Brunner Senior High School jbrunner@boyertownasd.org Music Teacher
    Blaze Buckwalter Senior High School bbuckwalter@boyertownasd.org Health and PE Teacher
    Brian Burychka Senior High School bburychka@boyertownasd.org Social Studies Teacher
    Dennis Call Senior High School dcall@boyertownasd.org Behavior Specialist
    Juliana Caltagirone Senior High School jcaltagirone@boyertownasd.org School Psychologist
    Jacqueline Carney Senior High School jcarney@boyertownasd.org Elementary Special Education Liaison