Members and Regions


  •  
     
    board member
     
    Donna L. Usavage, President
    (Region III)
    Email: dusavage@boyertownasd.org
    Phone Number: 215-234-4033
    Term Expires: 2019
     
     
    board member
     
    Steve Elsier, Vice President
    (Region II)
    Email: selsier@boyertownasd.org
    Phone Number: 610-367-4697
    Term Expires: 2019
     
     
     
    Rodney W. Boyer
    (Region I)
    Phone Number:  610-367-2250
    Term Expires:  2019
     
    board member
     
    Clay D. Breece
    (Region II)
    Email: cbreece@boyertownasd.org
    Phone Number:  484-300-0344
    Term Expires:  2019
      
     
     
     
    board member
     
     
    Jill A. Dennin
    (Region II)
    Email: jdennin@boyertownasd.org
    Phone Number:  610-367-6615
    Term Expires: 2021
     
     
     
    board member
     
    Ruth A. Dierolf
    (Region I)
    Phone Number: 610-689-5502
    Term Expires: 2021
     
     
     
     
    board member
     
     
    Brandon J. Foose
    (Region III)
    Term Expires: 2021
     
     
     
     
    board member
     
     
    David P. Lewis
    (Region III)
    Email: dlewis@boyertownasd.org
    Phone Number:  610-754-9418
    Term Expires:  2019 
     
     
     
    board member
     
     
     Christine M. Neiman
    (Region I)
    Email: cneiman@boyertownasd.org 
    Phone Number:  610-367-6130
    Term Expires:  2019 
     
     
     
     
     The regions our board members serve include:
    • Region I: Borough of Bally, Borough of Bechtelsville, Colebrookdale Twp., Earl Twp., Washington Twp.
    • Region II: Borough of Boyertown, Douglass Twp., Berks Co./Douglass Twp., Montg. Co.-Districts 2, 3 & 4 (residents not covered by District 1 description)
    • Region III:Douglass Twp., Montg. Co.- District 1 (residents living north of the Middle Creek)-New Hanover Twp.-Upper Frederick Twp.
     
    School Board Members may be contacted in several ways:
    • Direct communication to individual members.
    • Letters may be mailed to the Boyertown Area School District Education Center, 911 Montgomery Ave., Boyertown, PA 19512
    • Telephone calls for School Board Members may also be directed to the Superintendent's Office at 610-369-7402
    • Email correspondence may be sent to Rebecca Clouser, Board Secretary at rclouser@boyertownasd.org