Contact Information

  • The Boyertown Area School District offers school counseling services in all of our ten schools. School counselors welcome your calls and their services are available to all students. Should you have questions or concerns about your child’s academic progress, social and/or emotional development, or about preparation for postsecondary life, please contact the school counselor.

    Listed below is the contact information for all district school counselors. 

    K-12 School Counseling Coordinator 
    Dr. Kristen Horton                 610-473-3678        khorton@boyertownasd.org

    Boyertown Elementary School 
    641 East Second Street 
    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    Erin Nester                           610-473-5118         enester@boyertownasd.org

    Colebrookdale Elementary School 
    1001 Montgomery Avenue 

    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    (PT) Lisa Johnson                  610-473-5290         lfrainjohnson@boyertownasd.org

    Earl Elementary School 
    22 Schoolhouse Road 

    Boyertown, PA 19512
    (PT) Erica Hummel                610-473-1690          ehummel@boyertownasd.org

    Gilbertsville Elementary School 
    36 Congo Road 
    Gilbertsville, PA 19525  
    Julie Weber                           610-473-5090          jaweber@boyertownasd.org

    New Hanover Upper Frederick Elementary School 
    2547 Big Road 

    Frederick, PA 19435 
    Staci Ong                              610-473-1790          song@boyertownasd.org

    Pine Forge Elementary School
    8 Glendale Road 

    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    Erin K. Miller                          610-473-1890          emiller@boyertownasd.org

    Washington Elementary School 
    1406 Route 100 
    Barto, PA 19504   
    Joanne L. Oxenford               610-473-1990            joxenford@boyertownasd.org

    Middle School East
    2020 Big Road 
    Gilbertsville, PA 19525 
    Angela Bellino - GR 7-Adventurers, GR 8-Pioneers               610-473-3990        abellino@boyertownasd.org
    Mary Monteiro - GR 6-Disc/Vis, GR 7-Trailblazers                 610-473-3991        mmonteiro@boyertownasd.org
    Charlee Malfaro  - GR 6-End/Ody, GR 8-Explorers                610-473-3987        cmalfaro@boyertownasd.org

    Middle School West
    380 South Madison Street 
    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    Kristen Sokalski - GR 6-Integrity/Trust, GR 7-Pride               610-473-3790         ksokalski@boyertownasd.org
    Grace Turnbull - GR 7-Respect, GR 8-Freedom                     610-473-3791         gturnbull@boyertownasd.org
    Leandra Conklin - GR 6-Courage/Loyalty, GR 8-Liberty          610-473-3747         lconklin@boyertownasd.org

    Boyertown Area Senior High School 
    120 North Monroe Street 
    Boyertown, PA 19512 

    A - Crou            Caitlin Hawkins           610-473-3693          chawkins@boyertownasd.org
    Crow - Go          Beth Shive                 610-473-3696          bshive@boyertownasd.org
    Gp - Lat             Karen Virtue              610-473-3608          kvirtue@boyertownasd.org
    Lau - Oc             Sandra Gallagher       610-473-3694          sgallagher@boyertownasd.org
    Od - Sil              Deborah Donovan      610-473-3672          ddonovan@boyertownasd.org
    Sim - Z              Christy Greener         610-473-3692          cgreener@boyertownasd.org