Contact Information

  • The Boyertown Area School District offers school counseling services in all of our ten schools. School counselors welcome your calls and their services are available to all students. Should you have questions or concerns about your child’s academic progress, social and/or emotional development, or about preparation for postsecondary life, please contact the school counselor.

    Listed below is the contact information for all district school counselors.  

    K-12 School Counseling Coordinator 
    Dr. Kristen Horton                 610-473-3678        khorton@boyertownasd.org

    Boyertown Elementary School 
    641 East Second Street 
    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    Erin Nester                           610-473-5118         enester@boyertownasd.org

    Colebrookdale Elementary School 
    1001 Montgomery Avenue 

    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    (PT) Lisa Johnson                  610-473-5290         lfrainjohnson@boyertownasd.org

    Earl Elementary School 
    22 Schoolhouse Road 

    Boyertown, PA 19512
    (PT) Erica Hummel                610-473-1690          ehummel@boyertownasd.org

    Gilbertsville Elementary School 
    36 Congo Road 
    Gilbertsville, PA 19525  
    Julie Weber                           610-473-5090          jaweber@boyertownasd.org

    New Hanover Upper Frederick Elementary School 
    2547 Big Road 

    Frederick, PA 19435 
    Staci Ong                              610-473-1790          song@boyertownasd.org

    Pine Forge Elementary School
    8 Glendale Road 

    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    Erin K. Miller                          610-473-1890          emiller@boyertownasd.org

    Washington Elementary School 
    1406 Route 100 
    Barto, PA 19504   
    Joanne L. Oxenford               610-473-1990            joxenford@boyertownasd.org

    Middle School East
    2020 Big Road 
    Gilbertsville, PA 19525 
    Tiffany Tyler - GR 8                  610-473-3990                ttyler@boyertownasd.org
    Charlee Malfaro - GR 7             610-473-3991                cmalfaro@boyertownasd.org
    Grace Turnbull  - GR 6              610-473-3987                gturnbull@boyertownasd.org

    Middle School West
    380 South Madison Street 
    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    Stephenie Williams - GR 8         610-473-3791                 swilliams@boyertownasd.org
    Leandra Jones - GR 7                 610-473-3790                  ljones@boyertownasd.org 
    Angela Bellino - GR 6                610-473-3747                 abellino@boyertownasd.org

    Boyertown Area Senior High School 
    120 North Monroe Street 
    Boyertown, PA 19512 
    A - Crou             Caitlin Hawkins (on Leave)
    A - Crou             Allison Frymoyer                         610-473-3693      afrymoyer@boyertownasd.org
    Crow - Go           Beth Shive                                  610-473-3696      bshive@boyertownasd.org
    Gp - Lat             Karen Virtue                               610-473-3608       kvirtue@boyertownasd.org
    Lau - Oc             Sandra Gallagher                        610-473-3694       sgallagher@boyertownasd.org
    Od - Sh              Christen (Stricker) Mazzie            610-473-3672       cmazzie@boyertownasd.org
    Si - Z                 Christy Greener                           610-473-3692       cgreener@boyertownasd.org